Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND APPOINTMENT OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of SJM Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from 28 February 2019:

- (i) Mr. Shum Hong Kuen, David resigned as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Board; and
- (ii) Ms. Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Board.

By Order of the Board
SJM HOLDINGS LIMITED
Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 February 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy, Mr. Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy, Deputada Leong On Kei, Angela, Dr. So Shu Fai, Mr. Ng Chi Sing, Dr. Chan Un Chan and Mr. Shum Hong Kuen, David, the non-executive director of the Company is Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chau Tak Hay, Dr. Lan Hong Tsung, David, Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham and Mr. Tse Hau Yin.