

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of SJM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

Dr. Ho Hung Sun, Stanley

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. So Shu Fai

Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Ng Chi Sing

Executive Directors

Mr. Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy Ms. Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy Deputada Leong On Kei, Angela Mr. Shum Hong Kuen, David

Non-executive Director

Dr. Cheng Kar Shun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Tak Hay

Dr. Lan Hong Tsung, David Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham

Mr. Tse Hau Yin

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ho Hung Sun, Stanley		M		
So Shu Fai		C	M	M
Ng Chi Sing		M		
Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy				
Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy				
Leong On Kei, Angela		M	M	M
Shum Hong Kuen, David		M	M	
Cheng Kar Shun				
Chau Tak Hay	M		C	M
Lan Hong Tsung, David	M		M	С
Shek Lai Him, Abraham	M		M	M
Tse Hau Yin	C		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 June 2017