

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of SJM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director Ms. Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy

Co-Chairmen and Executive Directors Mr. Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy

Deputada Leong On Kei, Angela

Vice-Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Dr. So Shu Fai

Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer Mr. Ng Chi Sing

Executive Directors

Dr. Chan Un Chan Mr. Shum Hong Kuen, David

Non-executive Director Dr. Cheng Kar Shun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Tak Hay Dr. Lan Hong Tsung, David Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham Mr. Tse Hau Yin

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy				
Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy				
Leong On Kei, Angela		М	М	М
So Shu Fai		С	М	М
Ng Chi Sing		М		
Chan Un Chan				
Shum Hong Kuen, David		М	М	
Cheng Kar Shun				
Chau Tak Hay	М		С	М
Lan Hong Tsung, David	М		М	C
Shek Lai Him, Abraham	М		М	М
Tse Hau Yin	С		М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 June 2018