

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of SJM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

Ms. Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy

Co-Chairmen and Executive Directors

Mr. Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy Deputada Leong On Kei, Angela

Vice-Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. So Shu Fai

Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Ng Chi Sing

Executive Directors

Dr. Chan Un Chan

Mr. Shum Hong Kuen, David

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Tak Hay

Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham

Mr. Tse Hau Yin

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Cotai Project Committee
Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy		С	C	M	
Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy		M			M
Leong On Kei, Angela		M	M	M	M
So Shu Fai		M	M	M	M
Ng Chi Sing		M			
Chan Un Chan					
Shum Hong Kuen, David		M			M
Tsang On Yip, Patrick					
Chau Tak Hay	M		M	С	
Shek Lai Him, Abraham	M		M	M	С
Tse Hau Yin	С		M	M	M
Wong Yu Pok, Marina	M		M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 June 2019