

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of SJM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

Ms. Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy

Co-Chairmen and Executive Directors

Mr. Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy Deputada Leong On Kei, Angela

Vice-Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. So Shu Fai

Executive Directors

Dr. Chan Un Chan

Mr. Shum Hong Kuen, David

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tse Hau Yin

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina

Mr. Yeung Ping Leung, Howard

Mr. Ho Hau Chong, Norman

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Cotai Project Committee*
Ho Chiu Fung, Daisy		Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member
Fok Tsun Ting, Timothy		Member	Member		Member
Leong On Kei, Angela		Member		Member	Member
So Shu Fai		Member	Member	Member	Member
Chan Un Chan					
Shum Hong Kuen, David		Member			Member
Tsang On Yip, Patrick					
Tse Hau Yin	Chairman		Member	Member	Member
Wong Yu Pok, Marina	Member		Member	Chairman	
Yeung Ping Leung, Howard	Member		Member	Member	
Ho Hau Chong, Norman	Member		Member	Member	

^{*} Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham is the Honorary Chairman of Cotai Project Committee.

Hong Kong, 15 June 2022